Landesvorsitz

Johannes Krämer

Landesvorsitz
E-Mail: johannes.kraemer@wjbw.de

Michael Engelhardt

Stellv. Landesvorsitz
E-Mail: michael.engelhardt@wjbw.de
Immediate Past President

Eva Geiselmann

Immediate Past President
E-Mail: eva.geiselmann@wjbw.de
Geschäftsstelle

Alice Sarah Fengler

Geschäftsstelle
E-Mail: alice-sarah.fengler@wjbw.de
A-Team

Timea Neumann

A-Team
E-Mail: timea.neumann@wjbw.de

Katharina Klein

Deputy A-Team
E-Mail: katharina.klein@wjbw.de
Bildung

Hendrik Hagenow-Paul

Bildung
E-Mail: hendrik.hagenow-paul@wjbw.de

Lars Maertins

Deputy Bildung
E-Mail: lars.maertins@wjbw.de
Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit

Martin Appel

Innovation & Nachhaltigkeit
E-Mail: martin.appel@wjbw.de

Sandra Kegelmann

Deputy Innovation & Nachhaltigkeit
E-Mail: sandra.kegelmann@wjbw.de
Internationales

Aylin Eisele

Internationales
E-Mail: aylin.eisele@wjbw.de

Katharina Kutter

Deputy Internationales
E-Mail: katharina.kutter@wjbw.de
Kommunikation / Presse / Social Media

Svenja Koenig

Kommunikation / Presse / Social Media
E-Mail: svenja.koenig@wjbw.de
Mitglieder

Christine Schmitt

Mitglieder
E-Mail: christine.schmitt@wjbw.de

Svenja Koenig

Deputy Mitglieder
E-Mail: svenja.koenig@wjbw.de
Partnerschaften

Chris Wägerle

Partnerschaften
E-Mail: chris.waegerle@wjbw.de

Tamara Rappe

Deputy Partnerschaften
E-Mail: tamara.rappe@wjbw.de
Politik

Sascha Schmitt

Politik
E-Mail: sascha.schmitt@wjbw.de
Training

Christian Staß

Training
E-Mail: christian.stass@wjbw.de

Sandra Kittler

Deputy Training
E-Mail: sandra.kittler@wjbw.de
Stabsstelle IT / Twinning

Dan Angner

Stabsstelle IT
E-Mail: dan.angner@wjbw.de

Johannes Nägele

Stabsstelle Twinning
E-Mail: johannes.naegele@wjbw.de
Zugangsdaten vergessen?